Maps and Start Date

I’ve finally picked a starting date for the run! the first day will be Saturday, May 9. This means, if everything goes well, I will be finishing on August 16 in Maine. It also means that I can now give actual dates for when I will be in or near specific places. I compiled each of the daily maps so you can look on those and work a calendar to figure it out or if you know where you’ll be you can let me know and I’ll tell you when I’ll be closest.

Check out the maps here: Maps

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Maps and Start Date

  1. juli1 says:

    Hard to see where you pass but in case you cross Pittsburgh, PA, a bed will be dedicated to you with shower and food 🙂

Leave a Reply

